AfriLabs welcomes 11 new Hubs into its Pan-African Network

AfriLabs is proud to announce and welcome 11 new hubs into its pan-African network.

AAAfriLabs has been working through technology hubs to build an innovation infrastructure that encourages the growth of Africa’s knowledge economy by supporting the development of start-ups, technology, and innovation, fostering partnerships between tech hubs across the different regions and promoting opportunities that the hubs and their communities can benefit from.

The new members of the AfriLabs network are: nHub Nigeria, inCUBE8 Malawi, iBridge Nigeria, Lumumba Labs Democratic Republic of Congo (DRC), Wenak Labs Chad, Sote Hub Kenya, The Innovation Village Kampala Uganda, The Tech Village Zimbabwe, BitHub Kenya, dLab Tanzania, Startpreneurs Nigeria.

We are constantly looking to partner with tech hubs and other stakeholders of technology related businesses to advocate for collaboration & co-creation, for better enabling policies, access to the right tools, environment and finance to scale in Africa. We are pleased to have these new hubs join our network. – Anna Ekeledo, Head of Secretariat, AfriLabs.


You may also like...

0 thoughts on “AfriLabs welcomes 11 new Hubs into its Pan-African Network”

Leave a Reply

Read The Current Edition Now: